Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BigD
  • February 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Must be delicious!

Our three cats are finicky but all three will devour this without hesitation. We used to need 3 different bags for our cats. Now we just need one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dollyb
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis

Earl's Favorite!

I adopted an adult stray cat, Earl, from around my work place. I tried all different types of cat food on him including grain-free and canned varieties. This is the only one that Earl enjoys and looks forward to eating. He follows me around and hollers when its feeding time. So glad I found this brand and blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Soni
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Springfield MO.

Purnia dry cat food

My cat loves your product and I will be buying more for him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • james_ga_13548080
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Great Cat Food

I tried this great cat food and my car loves it. The appearance and ingredients are fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • gennie_tn_13548117
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Loved the taste

My cat loved the taste of this food. It has also reduced the amount of hairballs my cat produces. We will be buying this product from now on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • crystal__ca_13577899
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Cats love it

I give this to my cats as treats just because they are a little over weight. They always cry for more. The food seems to be a little moist unlike other foods where the kibble is just dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amber_nv_13567279
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Yummy

Omg; smells great & my cat ate it all up. He really enjoyed this product and meowed for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • yuvia_tx_13570612
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

cat liked it

my cat liked the product and i intend to buy it in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nancy_fl_13572331
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Review

Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken was a real treat for my cat. Floyd could smell the difference right away. He ate every morsel and begged for more. He was just as excited at the next meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ky_13574377
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Purina Cat Food

My cat loved the Purina One cat good with real chicken flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amber_nc_13545337
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

I gave it out as treats

My cats loved this food. I ended up giving it to them as treats since they loved the little chunks of chicken in it so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_az_13544980
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Cat loves it!

My cats love Purina One Tender Selects Blend with real Chicken. They must love the taste and texture of it, because they run to me when I give it to them. Thank you PINCHme.com for the free sample you gave my cats to try. The one thing that I really like is it doesn't make there litter box smell like some other foods do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report