Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free Classic Chicken Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Mallie
  • January 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

dry chicken cat food grainfree

My cat Maison loves the cat food sample you sent! Thanks so much!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • HausFrau
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hatboro, PA

Lifesaver

My cat had been throwing up her meals 3-4 times a week in addition to multiple hairball throw ups. She pooped everywhere. It was a constant battle. I've tried a sensitive stomach formula , hairball control and senior formula plus a laxative to pass the hair easier. Nothing helped. Then I read about the senative system on google. The change is unbelievable. She no longer throws up her meal. MINOR hairball throw ups occur maybe every two weeks. She no longer requires the laxative and has an appetite again. She plays more and is affectioned again. Thank you for this fantastic formula. It saved my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jabba
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Greenfield park new york

Greatest cat food ever

We have two cats...one is 12 years old and one is 1 years old.....our 12 year old looks and feels and plays like our one year old...they eat the hairball formula unbelievably...thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ashleh
  • July 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

Cats love it!!

My cats loved it! It's also helped out kitten put some meat on her bones so she is looking very healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Classic Chicken Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Carjoy
  • August 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from WA

Good to the last bite

My cat pretty much will eat anything and everything in cluding this. He ate every last bit of it. I didn't notice anything different about him. I think it would take several weeks of eating this to notice any difference. Just one cat won't unless your pet is allergic to it's ingredients. But it looked appetizing an smelled good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Classic Chicken Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Carjoy
  • August 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from WA

Good to the last bite

My cat pretty much will eat anything and everything in cluding this. He ate every last bit of it. I didn't notice anything different about him. I think it would take several weeks of eating this to notice any difference. Just one cat won't unless your pet is allergic to it's ingredients. But it looked appetizing an smelled good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KittyKyra
  • August 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Butler, New Jersey

Works like a charm!

I have two fur balls and one of them throws up quite often.. It looked like it was mostly hair balls, but there was a lot of food in vomit as well. I started them of the Purina One for Sensitive Systems about 4 months ago. Now my cat used to throw up at least 3-4 times a week, ever since starting Sensitive Systems I think she’s thrown up maybe 4 times in the last 4 months! That’s a huge improvement!!! Thank you Purina One!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Salmon
  • 5/5
  • CatPal
  • August 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Midwest

Great for a finicky kitty and a senior cat!

My finicky kitty turned her nose up at all crunchy food before this one. She really likes it and is eating crunchy food again. My senior cat seems to tolerate this food better than others and it doesn't have the red dyes in it so when he is sick or has an upset stomach there are no stains on the rugs or furniture. I recommend this food mainly because my 15 year old cat seems to tolerate it better than other food and seeing him eat regularly is really good and has been good for him. His gait has improved, he is up and about more and he is more social than he has been in years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Classic Chicken Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Jeanie
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nashua, NH, United States

Pro Plan Prime Plus pate and Prime Plus dry

I bought this for my senior cat a week ago. My cat loves the new food. She loves just about every flavor as long as it is pate. She also enjoys the Prime Plus dry food. I am very pleased with these new products. A customer service representative took 2 photos of me and the new products. This occurred at the PetSmart store in Nashua NH.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Classic Chicken Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Chickenbetty
  • August 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tonto Basin, AZ

Purina One Grain Free Wet Cat Food (all flavors)

One of my cats has a sensitive stomach - I had been feeding him cat food for sensitive stomachs, but along with it being expensive, my other cat kept eating it too, which made it VERY expensive. Since I have read that some cats are sensitive to the grains in food, I decided to switch to a Grain-Free food to see if the problems went away. I like the Purina products, and decided to switch to their Grain-Free products. About the same time, the 28 day challenge came along, so there was even more incentive. Both cats are doing great on the food - no more throw ups, way fewer hairballs, and they seem to play alot more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Classic Chicken Recipe
  • 5/5
  • desertrat
  • August 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tonto Basin, AZ

Grain Free Chicken wet food

My cats all love this! The only drawback I've seen is that one of my cats has the "zoomies" much more now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mainstreet
  • September 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NJ

I wish we had found this food years ago

Our kitty is an enthusiastic eater and has always vomited a couple times a week. We thought it was just due to eating too fast. When the vomiting became daily, I started to research options (along with scheduling a trip to the vet). This food is amazing. No more vomiting and we have one happy 11 year old cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report