Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BigD
  • February 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Must be delicious!

Our three cats are finicky but all three will devour this without hesitation. We used to need 3 different bags for our cats. Now we just need one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dollyb
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis

Earl's Favorite!

I adopted an adult stray cat, Earl, from around my work place. I tried all different types of cat food on him including grain-free and canned varieties. This is the only one that Earl enjoys and looks forward to eating. He follows me around and hollers when its feeding time. So glad I found this brand and blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Soni
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Springfield MO.

Purnia dry cat food

My cat loves your product and I will be buying more for him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • tash9289
  • November 18, 2015

Highly recommend

My kittens, adults, and reproducing females absolutely thrive on this fantastic food. Highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • hollyjo
  • June 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, NC, USA

CATS LOVE THIS FOOD!

My cats love this food! They love the taste and their coats are so soft and shiny. It costs much less than some of the off brand pet foods and PURINA is a name brand I know I can trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • KittyJinx
  • August 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC, USA

My kitten absolutely loves it!!

I have always fed my pets Iams, but after looking at other cat food while in the pet store, I came across Purina One and decided to try it. My kitten absolutely LOVES this food! He can't seem to get enough of it. Great food, great ingredients, and worth the buy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • tami406
  • April 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ohio

awesome results

My kitten "Smeagol" has a stomach disorder where his body does not absorb nutrients. He had slow growth, constant diarreaha, bloating & gas. He was put on medication with no results after 1 month. I switched to purina one healthy kitten formula & now he has caught up in growth with his brother & no more diarreaha. Very pleased. It is $5-$6 more for a large bag than other brands but it is worth my kittens health!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Cindersue
  • May 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Florida, USA

"meow" "meow"

I have tried other Brands of Kitten food. Purina One Healthy Kitten Formula is the only brand and blend Prince Bleu will eat...He loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • queenmbh
  • April 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Spring, tx

delivers what it promises

The Urinary Tract formula has been excellent for all of my cats. I was able to switch from a prescription food to this and have had great results... No more urinary tract infections. I won't use anything else!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • AshTaur2
  • November 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Portage, IN, USA

Great Kitten food on a budget.

My furkids were born on January 20th, 2012 and I brought them into my home soon after. I have no idea what the original diet was, but all I know is that they had just been weaned from their mother. I chose PurinaONE Smart Blend Kitten Formula because I've had cats before and they all used PurinaOne and thrived!

My kittens have been using the product since they were several weeks old and now they are nearing in on their first birthday and their coats are extremely shiny and they have an excellent body weight to match! I attribute this to the PurinaONE and the wet food I feed them every day.

Thanks for making such a great product, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • grandkitty
  • July 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

was important part of my pets' nutrition

My sweet Sunshine passed away in June, 2012 at the age of 18 yrs 3 months. She was a very special part of my life and, to this day, I miss her terribly. I have had many pets during my lifetime and many enjoyed Purina food products throughout the years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • thirtythree
  • April 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, USA

Great food!

My cat loves this food! I had tried her on Iams and it did not agree with her. I switched her over to the One Healthy Kitten and she took right to it and has done really well on it! I love that it's easy to find and it's very affordable...there's always coupons, too!

Was this review helpful?
Report