Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kate_ca_13530374
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

LOVE IT

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. MY CAT IS VERY PICKY SO FOR HIM TO EAT EVEYTHING MEANT ALOT. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • laurie_jean_wa_13204525
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Nice and small Morsels

Our Kitty had a sore mouth so when I got this Dry Purina One Cat Food, I wasn't sure he would eat it. He pranced around the food dish for a bit circling and licked a few times but kept coming back. Finally he started eating and I was so glad. I t seemed he just had to smell the flavors and lick his lips while savoring the small tastes like a person smelling the wine before the drink. So we got another feeding out of the Sample Bag and he didn't even hesitate. I will highly recommend this & we are very pleased we purchased more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • denise_ca_13373201
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Gone in 2 days!!!

Usually my cats throw up dry cat food is its not Iams. They loved the Purina one and it was gone in less than 24 hours for 2 cats. I was even happier that they didn't leave any bard after effects of the medicine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_ca_13051323
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Cat Loved It!

I purchase cat food based on what my cat likes. When I provided the Purina One Tender Selects cat food sample I had received, my cat loved it. That was enough for me to be convinced this brand was the one for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • christine_ct_13386354
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats loved it!!

My cats a picky eaters, and tend to shun dry food. My cats went bananas over this. I was shocked. Animals won't eat something unless they love it. This will be my new car food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kacie_ca_13249098
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina One Cat Treats

I gave these to my kitty cats and they loved them! I'm going to buy more once I'm out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • victoria_az_12817425
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Awesome

Most amazing stuff ever! You all should really really try it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • thomas_nv_13309928
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

our cats just loved.

They just loved the taste of the food. Tried other cat food but was not as good as this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • trisha_mi_13276180
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Mmmmm

My cat loved this! It was like a sweet treat! Now when he hears me open the bag he come see running [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • karey_md_13083733
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It must be Delicious

My cat loved this so much she would whine for feeding time and she would eat it all at once. It's a softer food than she is used to. Almost like a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • janet_or_13016819
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loves it!

Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken was a treat for our cat. We have used Purina One products since adopting our cat but she seemed to really like this flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • julie_oh_13433931
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great quality and price!

I switched to this cat food immediately after giving it to my pets, they loved it and it was a great price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report