Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • denna_mi_13530569
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina One Cat Food

I received a sample of this and my car loved it!! She ate it better then her normal food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sabrina_fl_12945911
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great smell

I love doesn't the smell of this cat food. It didn't smell like rotten food. My cat immediately went for her food bowl once I wasn't done feeding her. We will be buying this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amy_wv_13176583
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat actually likes this

I got this free in a Pinch Me box a few times now and every time I do when I feed my cat she eats it as soon as I put it in the bowl. This time I am going to start purchasing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jenifer_oh_13144421
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Good cat food

My cat loved this cat food. I couldn't keep it full enough for him [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jessica_id_13386294
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

For the cats

My cats loved it so much they tore apart the bag looking for more when I gave them a different brand of food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • carmen_fl_13043738
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Puuurfect (yes I did it ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

My cats loved this food. I was shock because my cats are drama queens and don't like other cat foods but they really enjoyed this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • austin_pa_13212483
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat enjoyed.

He's usually a picky eater when it comes to food. But this product he seemed to really like and it didn't make him sick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashley_va_13534594
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

Purina is a good brand however my cat is picky and needed wet food mixed in with this brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brittany_tx_12997931
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

This is Just good.

I received a sample sized bag of this PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN cat food for free from PINCHme. The sample sized bag was big enough to fill my cat's bowl once. That was enough to get a feel for how my cat liked it, as well as to check the ingredients list, etc. so I could make an informed decision on this product. The verdict is in and my cat liked this. She even preferred it over her old cat food. The ingredients list was okay. It's not an all natural cat food and if you want to spend the money, you can find better cat food. But, it's not bad. If my cat likes it, and eats it instead of picking at it, then it's good in my book. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mary_fl_13177810
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Good stuff!

My son's cat gizmo went crazy over this food. We will purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jill_ga_13090099
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

yummy

our 4 cats could not get enough! they loved it and i will be buying again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sydni_id_13442603
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Ben loved this

PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN was chowed down very fast. Ben loved . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report