Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bobbie_mi_13222980
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yummy

My cats loved this product they went wild. I feed it to them in two separate feedings and when they saw the bag the second time wow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sharon_or_12987230
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great Cat Food!

Purina One Tender Selects Cat Food is a really good product! My cats really enjoyed it. I noticed they were much happier and they were less fussy. I will definitely be buying this for them on a regular basis! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amanda_nc_13384250
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Meow Meow love

My cat loved this dry food so much!!! She was begging for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_in_12997134
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loved it

My cat loved it and I like that it's good for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nicole_al_13003539
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

Cats always run to the food bowl when I am poring get this in to there bowl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • teresa_ma_12942250
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

For the cats

My cats absolutely loved Purina One cat food. I will definitely be purchasing this in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • janelle__mi_13375214
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina Tender Selects

The cats loved it I will definitely be buying this for my fur babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • glorylu_ca_13436688
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

kitty loving it

they loved it very much. finisged the food. they were very pleased [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • phyllis_ct_13122813
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats favorite!

Once I gave my two cats that food, they ate it all with in two minutes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rosie_tx_13034690
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

She loves it!

My cat is 5 months old and she usually only eats wet cat food. I've been trying to switch her to dry and Purina ONE tender select help me with that. I shake the bag and she runs to her dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • marisol_ca_13273016
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Satisfying for the cat

The cat enjoyed the food. More than other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_pa_12973232
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loves it

If how quickly the food disappeared from the bowl is any indication, my cat absolutelyovrd the Purina Tender Selects. She even came back to her empty bowl and meowed for more. I like that there are real ingredients and that it doesn't smell as bad as other cat foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report