Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Ferret
  • May 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dural

Qualtiy Food my Ferret enjoys

does any one know where i can get Purina One Kitten bix

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • torre527
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA

My cats love this brand!

My cats love this brand. There is a never an issue with the taste. Other brands they won't eat. I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • pduckman
  • April 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

11 month old kitten still loves Purina One Kitten

This kitten was found in a field @ only 8 oz. After eye dropper feeding kitten formula for about 3 weeks, we tried Purina One Kitten Formula. He took to the food right away and now won't eat anything else. No canned tuna or any other human food. Slowly trying to switch him to adult cat food, but he is resisting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • DaisyMae
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, USA

Perfect sized kibble for a kitten sized mouth

The Bombay Kittens Abbey, Libby and Max love Purina's One Kitten formula.
Its the perfect size and shape for their mouth and they run to the bowls when replenished.
They always paw at my legs in the kitchen when they know its feeding time !! With lots of loud purring!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Louise21
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dallas Texas

Long use of quality food for my cats

One of my cats had a urinary tract infection years ago, and when I went to the vet, he suggested putting him on Purina one urinary tract health formula. He said it would actually be good for all of my cats. They love it! Thank you Purina for keeping my cats healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • ItsDes
  • July 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bay St. Louis, MS

Repurchased for Rescues

We recently rescued 4 kittens that were abandoned beside our home. I have been feeding them this product because we had seen excellent results from previous purchases of this product for our indoor cat when he was a kitten. The pieces are small, so they don't get caught in their teeth and are easy for the kittens to chew. Our kitties love the taste, and we love the healthy results. Kudos to Purina One for providing an affordable and healthy kitten food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • buster11
  • June 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from East Brunswick, NJ, USA

Good food for my picky eaters

Started using Purina One Urinary Tract formula last year & nothing but positive results. Happy & healthy cats! Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • SueR
  • December 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, FL, USA

Great Food for my kitties....

All three of my cats like the food and eat it well. I have a 15 year old and he has his regular diet and likes this, too. My two kitten brothers eat it up. One has a sensitive stomach and every time I try to switch by introducing a new food or even different formula a little at a time the one's stools are a mess. He digests the Purina One Kitty formula well and has no issues so I have kept them on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • lynette
  • July 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from baltimore, md

my kittens love this food

I love that Purina makes a quality kitten chow that has real meat as the first ingredient. It's also affordable which is very important since it goes so fast between two playful, fast growing kittens. They haven't had any problems digesting either which I've heard could be a common problem when kittens are turned from moms milk to dry food. I intend on keeping Purina one as their main diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Amberbee47
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Newton Falls, OH

Amazing food

I adopted my kitten from a shelter I work at and they only feed their animals Hills Science Diet food but my kitten wouldn't touch it, so I went to the store and picked up the PurinaOne Smart Blend kitten food and she loves it. Only after one month of having her she put on two pounds and passed her brothers up in size when she was the runt of the litter at only 1.02 pounds when I took her in to foster her before I adopted her. She has so much energy now and loves to play plus her fur is amazingly soft. I recommend this food brand for any cat owner!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • happykitties2
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, USA

happy kitties

love your food!! Kittens coat shiny and their weight is not to heavy or not too skinny.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • beth73
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Austin TX

best kitten food ever

My kitten has grown big strong and healthy. She has a beautiful coat and is extremely intelligent. I owe it all to purina one

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report