Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • hannah_tx_10955034
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

purrfect fit

My cats are picky eaters, but they love purina one. I have to say it is reassuring to know what it is a healthy food for my cats, and since they are inside cats, I feel comfortable knowing that it specialized for their needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • nancy_mi_10944482
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

A Cat Food He LOVES

My cat Loved this and since he is a fussy eater with a delicate system I am sooo happy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • samantha_sc_10837313
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

5 stars

My cats loved it and i have been looking in my grocery stores to purchase for them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • ciara_suzanne_va_10746888
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loves it

My cat enjoyed this food and did not experience any digestive upset. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • lindsay_va_10746537
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Review

I have four cats, two of which are very picky so I have a hard time finding foods that they'll all eat, but they loved this stuff. I went out and bought a bag the next day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • teresita_tx_10839117
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Good texture

I got this sample just 2 days ago. I gave my cats some to try and they seemed to like it better than the store brand cat food I give them everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • tara_wv_10876948
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Good choice

I think this is a good choice for your cats. My cats really enjoyed the shredded pieces. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • betsy_mo_10839326
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat liked it

My cat seemed to like this dry food pretty well. I am sure it is a good product, but it costs quite a bit more than I am used to paying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • amy_ca_10799611
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

A Not So Dry, Dry Cat Food

PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN is a very moist dry cat food. I think this allows my cat to eat her food more easily. The smell was really appealing to my cat too! I was very pleased to be able to sample this product, as it's hard to switch brands without knowing if you animal will like the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • karla_ky_10820639
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat really like this food

My cat really liked this dry food, she usually will only eat wet food but, she seemed to really like this dry food. I'm going to buy this food the next time I purchase pet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • annette_wi_10744678
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat liked it

I would consider buying this cat food the next time my cat runs out of her normal brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • cynthia_pa_10897704
  • July 7, 2016
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

great cat food!

My cats tried purina one tender slected blands with real chicken. They loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report