Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • babsie
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Douglassville PA

cat getting skinny

My cat Felix is 17 years old I noticed him getting skinny and coat looking bad was told he might have diabetes. I would use any kind of food lately it's been friskies. I did some research of what would be good and not to expensive this one popped up so i'll give it a try so far likes it eats it up i'll let you know if he starts gaining weight back and his coat starts looking better

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • zigman59
  • January 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, WI 53566, USA

Older cat likes this food and helps his digestion

I have an older cat(Cartman) with a very sensitive stomach and decided to try this formula to see if it helps his digestion.
This worked better than any of the hairball, indoor and such.Yes I think I have tried them all. He really liked the taste which is chicken and rice and has really helped making his digestion more normal. He use to pace whenever he had to go to the cat box. Now no problems. He seems more active after his bowel movement also. Thanks for a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Harlie47
  • November 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bryson City, NC 28713, USA

Coupon printing problem

I have used Purina One for years and really love the product. That is why I signed up for the $2.00 coupon. When I tried to print it, you had to download some program to print. I was on my work computer as I don't have a printer at home. I was disappointed I could not print out the coupon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Brttmr05
  • April 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, WV

My Kitten Eats it Right Up

I had never owned a cat before, we had a family dog when I was growing up, so when we adopted our kitten from the shelter, I had no idea what to feed her. I don't know what she had eaten before, and I recognized Purina from having a dog. We bought this bag and I was worried she wouldn't like it, but she loves it! She knows what the bag sounds like, and won't let me sleep past my alarm in the morning. All of my experiences with cats and dogs is that they eat a little then come back for more, but not this one! She gobbles every last bit up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Victoria68
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Citrus Springs, FL, USA
  • Featured Featured

Feeding my kittens this food has produced healthy coats.

I have been feeding this to my kittens and I so happy with how beautiful it has made their coats. I have received numerous compliments from friends, vets, and random people while out and about on the quality of their coats. I am truly a satisfied customer!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Ewood415
  • February 9, 2016

Finally

Finally found a grain that both of my rescue babies love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • johnNcher
  • August 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Northern California

Healthy Formula, Beautiful Results!

We have a cattery of smaller size Persians and had been through a number of brands over a few years till we got to Purina smartblend kitten formula. The last 7 years we have
gone solely on this product enjoying excellent results of hair health and happy healthy kittens and adults. Everyone eats the kitten formula and are doing so good. I have watched all the other pet food suppliers go through recalls. -Never have seen our kitten formula on a recall. Quality and Price has made this product our formula of choice with no regrets these last several years.
Sometimes there is a shortage on supply-in the 16 pound bag. So we generally try to have extra on hand. Just want to pass this on ....Thank you, Purina! John

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Juno
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA

Amazing!

Juno enjoys every meal! Definitely recommend this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • mamabear
  • September 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from FL

My Kittens love it!

We were feeding Science Diet Kitten. They would get upset stomachs a lot. We switched to Purina One, and they have not been sick one time. They are gaining weight, and their coats are getting shiny. This food has made a big difference. We have even switched our dogs to Purina One they we also on Science Diet and getting sick. Our dogs have not been sick at all on Purina One. Definitely a customer for life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Tifbuggy1
  • August 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Kitten Love

My new kitten loves this food. He comes running when he hears me open the bag!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • adielp
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Quality Food My Kitten Enjoys

I like the look of this food and the nutrition it offers my kitten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • katscats
  • June 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Central Florida

Kitten is healthier

My kitten had terrible stomach problems and after several vet visits and several medications the problems persisted. I got a coupon for Purina One and thought I would try it. Within two weeks my kittens health was changed for the better. He is a lot healthier now with no stomach problems. I will keep him on the kitten food until its time to change to adult food. Great food for cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report