Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • andrea_ga_13139211
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Meowtastic

Awesome not too hard or soft. Animals loved . definitely good choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • syble_ms_12868597
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty Loves This

We received a sample bag of Purina One Tender Selects from Pinchme.com. At our cats first feeding she wasn't hesitant at all and cleaned her bowl quickly. We then gave her the remainder of the sample bag in one bowl beside her normal food in another bowl at her next feeding. She ate the Purina One 1st and searched for more. We have now swapped our original food to this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brinda_oh_13056346
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

This is a good product for your cat my cat liked it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • danielle_sc_13105920
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Loved this!

My cat loved this and was wanting more. She enjoyed it so much that we went out and bought some. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • barbara_ca_13114023
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina One Tender Selects

My cats are very picky eaters and they love this food. I usually like Purina brands and am so happy to find one that they agree to as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • heather__ca_13025308
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it

My kitties gobbled this product right up, which is awesome because they're so picky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kristy_pa_13165986
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

Great dog food my dogs loved it I definitely recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • carrie_tn_13052673
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats loved it!

As soon as my cats got a smell of it they were meowing and running to their bowl in front of me. I couldn't even pour the food in their bowl fast enough because they already had their heads in the bowl chowing down before I could finish pouring. They had it gobbled up in no time so they absolutely loved it. The pieces were nice and bite sized for them so they had no problems eating it and it didn't smell awful like past cat foods I have bought. It seemed nice and fresh and more nutritional than their other food. Great kitty food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashley_fl_13500391
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat Loved This!!

My cat had finished the food that was in his bowl just in time for the this sample to come in the mail. When I received the Purina one Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken I immediately gave him the food, right then he devoured the food so fast. After he was done with the sample bag and gave him more of the other food he looked at me almost like I don't want this garbage. So needless to say this with definitely be a purchase of mine for him in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jessica_ct_12861021
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

She loves it!

My cat loved the Purina Tender Selects! So much so that we are about to go buy a bag of that, as she won't eat her regular food anymore. Her coat is even shinier now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kerry_tx_13387852
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Num nums

I put it in the treat jar and the babies (cats) thought they were getting num nums (treats) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ny_13076058
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved this.

My cat is very picky with dry food, and he is also overweight. Therefore, it is difficult to find a dry food that he will eat that is also healthy. I found this product to meet both of those needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report