Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • marshaandkenn_nc_12940930
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

My cats loved this food. They ate it all up I would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lindsay_me_13006994
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It's really like this

My cats really seemed to like this food, even the picky eater among them. It's great to find a food they can all agree on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shannon_ct_13524699
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food

My cats absolutely loved this cat food!!! I'll forever pay purchase this brand ! Thank u ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tracie_il_12947860
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great quality cat food

My cat really thought she was getting a treat with Purina One Tender Selects Brand with Real Chicken. She loved the taste and we loved how it made her feel. No more tummy troubles for our kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pamela_co_13337992
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina One sample

Thanks for the sample! My picky cat loved it and that's quite the accomplishment because this cat turns her nose up at salmon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jessica__tn_12963505
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

More active

Since switching to purina one tender selects my cat doesn't eat as much and seems to be more active. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bethany_nc_13021917
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Awesome

My cat loved this she gets so happy when a pinch my box comes in because she thinks there's something for her every time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_il_13118125
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats loved this

My cats loved it so much they literally chewed into the packaging to get it they never have done that before [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • adriane_ny_13137146
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Happy cats

We have a stray cat that we feed and he ate the whole bowl. We have given him other cat food and would only eat half [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • destiny_il_13522836
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Absolute incredible!

My cat was very hesitant ay first, but she eventually caved in and ler's just say I have to stop the dog from trying to esr her food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashley_la_13058202
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina Cat Food

My cats really liked this food. I like the ingredients in it for the overall health of my cats as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • quazeria_nj_13115862
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

My cat loved it. This isn't actually my second time receiving this sample so i gave it to a friend and her cat loved it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report