Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Ernie
  • December 5, 2013

My kitten LOVES this food.

I feed my little one canned dry and Purina ONE. He LOVES it. He has so much energy and is very healthy. I adopted him when his mother was hit by a car. He was only about 4 weeks old at that time and he was very sick. I started feeding him a little bit of the dry food mixed with water and he chowed down. Started the wet food about a week later and he is now healthy, soft and very energetic. I love him and he loves your food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Sam1
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, Louusiana

New mama and healthy babies

I love this kitten food. Mama just had 7 babies 3 weeks ago and fed her purina 1 kitten food. They were born little butterballs. Healthy little babies and started getting around like crazy at 2 weeks. So purina 1 done a great job in helping Mama kitty have 7 happy, full of life babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • NancyL
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, NY, USA

Great ingredients and the felines love it!

Appreciate the varieties offered and the thought that went into making it both nutrious and tasty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • catperson
  • July 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Price Utah

Quality products

My 4 indoor/outdoor cats seem to think that they should have
dry food of 3 or move varieties available to them 24 hours
a day. They are all nibblers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Bnoes
  • April 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL

Best Kitten Food

As a multi-kitten owner, I needed a balance kitten food that both my babies would enjoy and their stomachs agree with. I've tried many products, but in the end, Purina One was the best. Both of my kitties are healthy and happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Beks22
  • February 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, USA

My kitten loves Purina ONE - Kitten Formula!

Charlie comes running the moment I grab the bag from the cupboard. He loves it and is always looking for more. And our vet says he looks great and is growing strong and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • PeggyN
  • February 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

Great Kitten Food

I have been very satisfied with this food. I have had both dogs and cats my whole life and I have often used Purina products. I am now retired and adopted a kitten months ago from a shelter. I decided tp try her on the Healthy Kitten formula and haven't regretted it. I am about to introduce her Purina One indoor cat formula and I am confident that my cat and I will be just as pleased. I trust Purina products!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • AnimalLover1
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Laurel, DE 19956, USA

Excellent Kitten Food!

I hand fed 2- 2 week old kittens that we rescued on July 4 th. "Patriot" and "Ferris" were weaned onto Purina kitten chow mixed w/formula. We noticed they both had some gas and stools smelled bad from the kitten chow... so i decided to try Purina One and have had Great results. No gas and stools don't smell as bad. Kittens love it!
I use Purina one Lamb and Rice for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • chika1233
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from el paso, tx

quality food my mamas enjoys

My cat is very picky but when it comes to this product she really enjoys it(:

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Colleen54
  • April 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, fl

Vet recommended

My himalayan kitten loves this food and the vet thinks it is one of the healthier options.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Cblewife
  • March 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN

Great for healthy growth

We adopted 2 kittens from our local Humane Society. They recommended Purina One Kitten and we can see why. The kittens loved it and are growing in leaps and bounds. Will definitely graduate to Purina One adult when the time is right.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Thea
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mass

Best For growing Kittens

I started using Purina Kitten Chow but noticed that they need more protein so I had to change to Purina One Healthy Kitten and they put on the weight that they needed to help them grow and develop

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report