Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • polly_ny_13379730
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat food your cat will love

Purina one blend selects chicken flavor food is somrthing your cat will really love. I give it to my cat and she just couldnt get enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • linda_ma_13520410
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

great

happy with my sample. great product. would reccomend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sandra_mi_13447055
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Very tasty

My cats which I have 3 of them just loved the crunchy parts and the tender chicken pieces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mary_ma_13298055
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

decent sample size

decent sample size and my cat loved it. The ingredients seemed good and natural too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • adria_id_13527413
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina One Tender select, real chicken

Purina One Tender select blends with real chicken, worked well for my cat. I've been purchasing a more expensive brand, but my cat liked Purina One more so this is what I will purchase now. The ingredient list is comparable to my previous brand so I'm excited to save some money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michele_de_13377948
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved Purina One Tender Blend Chicken

Purina One Tender Select Blend with Chicken was a hit with my cat! He is a picky eater so it was great to see him eat the whole bag, so I'll be purchasing this Purina cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brittany_al_13253225
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Tasty, evidently!

My cats LOVED this food. They refused to eat the store brand that was in their bowls and begged for this every time I came in the kitchen. I'd say it was a hit in our house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • laura_fl_13089061
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Kitty loves to eat

My cat is a picky. Eater n I've into the bowl not leaving a drop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • aileen_ca_13073301
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loves it!

Everytime I get this in my sample box, my cat eats it all up and wants to eat the bag too. I can see he chews it easier and can eat it faster too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jessica_pa_13119840
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yummy Treat

My cat absolutely loved the food. She was devouring it! Had to limit her, but it was ious she enjoyed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kelsi_tn_13373049
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Loved it

My cat tends to throw up after eating certain brands, he loved this one and had no pronlems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brenda_in_13140363
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats loved it

My cats loved this so much they were disappointed when the sample was gone. Some stores don't care every flavor that this comes in. One of my cats can't handle any kind of sea food. It doesn't set on her stomach really well but this product didn't do that to her and she loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report