Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Sharon47
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Moody, AL, USA

Great dry cat food

My rescued cat will only eat the kitten formula,even though she is 4yrs.old.She has beautiful long fur that is shiny and plenty of energy.When I first found her she was very under nurished and pregnant.Her and her kittens loved the Purina Kitten Formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Tmom2001
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central Ohio

Good choice

My kitten had been eating Kitten Chow when I got him, so I stuck with that initially. When I switched over to Putina One Kitten, I was surprised by how glossy his fur became. He loves it and doesn't even try to get the big kitty's food - he prefers his Kitten formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Drummer66
  • February 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Doctor Recommended!

My 3 boys are 19 months old and they have been on Purina One Healthy Kitten Formula from the beginning. Our vet, Dr. Gary Norsworthy, is a feline specialist known world 'round for his text books on feline care, which are used by every veterinary school in the world. When they turned one yr. old, I asked him what food he recommended I move them to. His response was surprising, but he's the guy other docs go to for innovative thinking. My boys are 100% indoor kitties. He told me he has concluded that indoor cats should remain on the Kitten Formula for life because it is higher in protein and lower in carbs, which will help keep them from becoming obese. At 19 months, they look awesome and (frustratingly) have an amazing amount of energy to expend. And they like their food just fine, thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Chic
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

It's great :}

Love it !! My kitties just eat it up :}
They liked much better than other brands I tried.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • littlefrog68
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA, USA

Excellent food for fur babies

This is the best fur baby food. The only kitten food I will buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Ekotz638
  • January 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Shalimar, Fl

Quality of food any kitten needs

I adopted my now 1yr old kitten Tinker, who was thrown out of the window of a moving truck. She was tiny and clearly needed some TLC. Since I already had Fatty on the Indoor food I decided to put Tinker on the Kitten Formula. Tinker grew at the appropriate, healthy size even after being spade. Tinker turned a yr old on Oct 19, 2016 and she now eats the same Indoor formula as her big sister and they love it! Highly recommend this to any new kitten owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Motleybeauty
  • January 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palestine, TX

Love the ingredients

It's was hard to find good quality ingredients for my kitten. We finally found a brand we can depend on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Thanks
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orange city fl
  • Top 100 Contributor Top 100 Contributor

Great

I feed this to my cat when he was a baby he is as healthy as an ox now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Theanicole89
  • November 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA

Only food I buy for my foster kittens

This food is awesome. I am a foster mom for kittens and moms who have given birth and this food is my go to food. I have not had any issues with constipation or runny stools when the kittens and moms are on this food.
It's got tons of nutrients for my nursing moms and they all love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Zelda30
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Great!

My cat Zelda loves the kitten formula! So far it has treated her tummy really nice!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Amie
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lewistown, PA 17044, USA

Good for growing kittens

Good for growing kittens. I have 2 kittens that I have rescued and both were in poor shape. Purina One has been the best kitten food for them in gaining weight, taste preference and overall quality. I highly recommend and so does my Vet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Tinkerbell0131
  • October 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, USA

Sensitive Stomach Kitty!!

Even though my cats are over a year old, we still feed them kitten food. They had a rough start as a feral kitten. We rescued them. We tried different brands of food and they would throw them up until this one! It is very gentle on the tummy and does a wonderful job on the coat and overall happiness of the cats. They LOVE it too!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report