Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jeffrey_pa_13111541
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great!

Purism One is a pretty good brand and I would recommend that you try it and I will be using it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • gabby_tx_12993078
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Happy Kitty

I love my cats so I try to buy them food that will make them happy like this brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • faith_ca_13309089
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Cat LOVED it!

Ned, my cat, absolutely loved PURINA ONE tender elects blend with real chicken. It was like he sensed it was going to be good because as soon as I opened it, he came straight to his bowl. I will be buying more of this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • angela_mn_12817078
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great and affordable

I thought this was a great car food and actually really affordable. My cat loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sarah_tn_13224259
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It's the cat's meow!

The cats loved the food. They came running back for seconds! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_ca_13344957
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats loved it

As soon as I received my pouch the cats instantly ran to me and meow for food..they all munched..it upkept their appetites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • erika_ri_13137992
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Awesome

My cats loved this food! As soon as I gave it to them they started eating like they've never eaten before. definitely one of their favorites and I like the ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kathy_ny_13144716
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

The cats love it

My cats seemed to really like this food and the nutritional facts shows it is very good for them. I was happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • julia_fl_13197044
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved this!!

I honestly doubted that my cat would like it but I stand corrected. He loves it so much he keeps finding a way to eat more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jessica_ca_13101891
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

my cats loved it!

i received a sample of purina one tender selects from pinch me for my two cats to try and they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • alexis_nj_13178721
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats love it

Pinch Me sent my cats a free sample of Purina One select with Chicken and they love it so much!It's good for thier coats and them too so I had to buy it for them.They are healthier and happier and so am I.Thanks Pinch Me and Purina! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jackie_ca_13096558
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My two cats enjoyed this food.

My two cats enjoyed this food, I let my friends and family know how much they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report