Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • diana_ca_12865511
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loved it!!!

My cat Oreo looked forward to eating the cat food. Our usual brand was probably not as tasteful as this on. I'm happy I own a happy cat now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashley_ky_12942409
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

loved it

Both of my cats loved this food. They kept looking at the empty bag like they were wanting more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • julie_ca_13029039
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina One is a favorite for our cats

PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN fit right in with our feeding routine. We buy Purina One but get the Indoor Advantage for our cats (except for the one on a special diet... and he misses Purina One). We've been using the Real Chicken as a snack and they go crazy for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashleigh_pa_13002591
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Squeak loved it

My cat is picky about his food. I was surprised how much he liked this food. I'll be buying some. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • marisa_fl_12972432
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cats loved it

My cats loved the taste and it doesn't have a lot of garbage ingredients in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rebecca__nh_12815271
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Epileptic cat

I have an epileptic cat and this is the only food that doesn't cause her to have night seizures it's amazing because other foods have red 40 in it that will cause her to go into shock [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bekki_tn_13005724
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat loves it

I like this product. My cat enjoyed it , she does not leave any in her bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • alesha_fl_13196215
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats love it!

My cats all loved this food so much even the really picky one I sometimes have to trick to eat. This she gobbled up and asked for more. Big win here [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • morgan__wi_13514355
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Yummmy

If cats could speak English I know my cats would have told me that this was delicious and that. I need to get them some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • felicia_ok_13385605
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Calicious

As soon as I opened the package I barely got a chance to put it inthe bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • corey_pa_13107389
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Happy Cat

I have an 8 year old fussy cat and it passed his test so I am giving 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lizbeth_co_13111251
  • February 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cats love it!

I feed these to my cats like treats in between meals. They love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report