Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Jodiwaits
  • October 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, SC

Best Food for the money!

I own/operate a cat rescue & am a licensed Veterinary Technician. and have had as many as 56 cats/kittens in my home at one time. I changed to the Purina One line from Science Diet. It has saved me thousands of dollars, but an unexpected result is how great all the cats/kittens and even my personal dogs do on this food. I feed Purina One exclusively and the kittens are fantastically healthy, soft, shiny coats, clean teeth and they do so well on it. My 2 personal cats with sensitive tummies do great on the Purina One Sensitive Systems, no more barfing daily. This food got it down to 1 time a month, sometimes even less! The Healthy Metabolism is great for the cats that have been spayed/neutered and are a tad overweight. I noticed they played more, ate less and lost weight. I recommend it to all adoptive "pet parents" and friends!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • 12cats
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honolulu
  • Top 50 Contributor Top 50 Contributor

I have 4 adult cats with 8 kittens, they love Purina One and pretty much won't eat anything else.best cat food on the market

It's the only food they will eat. I have tried others but Purina One they love.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • ranger
  • July 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Debary, FL

our rescue loves Purina

Cali our new family addition enjoys the kitten formula.
we will keep her growing stages in line with Purina products. we only want the best for her. And Purina provides all she needs now and and she grows.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • ceegee49
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sebastian, FL, USA

My cats love this!

Sam and Rusty, 9 months old, are our two rescue cats. When they first came to us, we started them on Purina Kitten Chow, which they liked. Then I noticed Purina One in the grocery store and liked the fact it had more protein then the chow. Since they were pretty thin when we got them, we decided to give it a try. The results are amazing! They are now at their proper weight, very active and energetic, with super-shiny coats. Our vet said he was glad we switched, as it has a higher grade of protein. In a few months, we will transition to the indoor formula. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Monaka
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Big Sandy Texas

Best food ever

My 7 week old kitten would rather have it over can catfood. Small pieces are perfect for her size.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • babymamma
  • March 10, 2016

Great start for kittens

I foster kittens all year long for a local shelter and the Purina One kitten kibble is my go to food in transitioning them to solids. The kibble size is small and easily crunched with their little teeth. This is great food and so economical as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Kelley1994
  • March 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fredericksburg, VA

Delicious food for awesome cats!

I have indoor cats and my newest kitten who's around 8 weeks old, loves this food. All of my cats eat the same thing so all are getting this kitten food, and almost always clean the bowls out. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • JESSIE
  • June 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dahlonega, GA, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Excellent!!

I LOVE this cat food! I received a bag of Purina ONE cat food in order to test it and review it. All opinions are my own. I didn't really want to give it to my cats because I was afraid that they would really like it. It's a little on the pricier side compared to my usual cat food. I have to say, it is well worth it! They absolutely love it! I also received a coupon for another free bag. I chose the hairball formula because one of my kitties has been having some trouble. We have noticed the difference! She had a lot less trouble while on Purina ONE hairball formula! I'll definitely be rushing to the store for a new bag! Thanks Purina ONE!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Ashe
  • April 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

SMARTblend chicken&turkey flavor

My cats love this brand, the anticipation kills them when it comes to meal time. I have three cats and 5 kittens and only like to feed the best. We were on friskies 7 but they have chose to eat SMARTblend. Thank you purina for a great food for my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • PTodd
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Centre, AL 35960, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It started with a sample...

It started when I ordered a sample. The two of them gobbled it up like they were living on a desert island. After that they didn't want their expensive cat food from the pet store. I've been buying it ever since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • jannabec
  • June 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Kitty Loved This!

My cat tried this as I recieved it from #Influenster to try out. She absolutely loved it and now will not eat anything else which is fine because whatever Bitsy wants...Bitsy gets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Chica181
  • June 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Southaven, MS
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Cats Love It

I have 3 cats ages 8-12 they prefer this brand to all the others I've tried and it seems to keep them healthy and happy as they get older. I wish I could find this in a large bag. They go though a bag go quickly. My man cat gabbles it up quickly then begs for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report