Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Bear
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat is picky, prefers Purina

My cat can be picky about food... what a surprise in a cat, but she will always eat Purina. I just recently switched over to the mature formula, and was concerned that she wouldn't like it, but she is happily eating it. Purina is a good quality and affordable. My girl is happy and health. What more can I ask.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • TifArant87
  • June 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, SC 29720, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My cat really enjoyed this!

I got the Purina One voxbox from Influenster to test for free. All opinions are 100% my own. I just have one cat. Normally I would just grab a bag of cat food for him. I didn't really think he cared. After I gave him the Purina One I noticed a big difference in his eating habits. He would actually finish all his food. All of the ingredients are healthy too!!!
Thanks Influenster!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • kaseyc457
  • April 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from United States
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview
  • Top 50 Contributor Top 50 Contributor

purina one

#ONEswitch I got to try purina ONE for free and do a review on I am very inpressed on how much not only my cat but my chihuahua loves it... I love the fact that the main ingredient is chicken and its real no fillers or artificial flavors... Has 10percent more protien... Antioxidants,omega-6,highly digestible and thats a major plus its not only good for your pet you're pet will love its small bite sizes pieces... I totally reccomend this product my cat seems more happier since i made the switch you can make the switch tto.. The price is affordable... Its the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • May 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My Cat enjoys

I got the Purina One voxbox from Influenster . I have 5 cats .

They are all pretty picky when it comes to food , they normally eat Meow Mix .

But when I gave them Purina they loved it .

I love the brand because it is a really good brand , and I care about what I feed my cats.

And all of the ingredients are healthy :)

Thank you Influenster.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Julez
  • May 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oxnard
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Cat loves it

My cat is a finicky eater, he won't eat just anything! He loves this cat food. He wakes me up every morning and patiently waits for his food. I got it for free from influenster but all opinions are my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Gwassell
  • June 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Scranton,pa
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Good

I have three cats and received the Purina one vox from influenster. My cats at the food and seemed to like it. It is a little expensive but is good quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • LottaKatz
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina One IS the one!

All my cats (I have 5, ages 6 to 18 years) thrive on Purina.I feed them a combination of Healthy Metabolism and Vibrant Maturity. They enjoy the food, and their health and weights are stable. I trust and recommend Purina dry foods for cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • LeeB
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Healthy food

Kept my senior love kids going to the ages of 18 and 21!! Now feeding to the newest family members ages 5 and almost 3.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Winna
  • August 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO

Food for finicky felines

My cats love the taste. We also feed them wet food along with it so they are happy and healthy cats and know they are loved!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Marc
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, USA

My cats do well on this product.

I have some cats that are not 7 yet. I feed Vibrant Matuarity to them too. They never have digestion problems or hairballs. But one thing i can never find it in the big bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • lindlouwho
  • June 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Torrington, CT, USA

Purina 1 Senior

I have 3 cats now , all on Purina 1 senior .Ages 15, 10 ,7 . My late cat Lillybear lived to the age 19 1/2. They also get 1/2 can each of fancy feast everyday.I'm very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Green57
  • May 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Danville, KY

Cat loves this

My cat Seven is 13 and she thoroughly enjoys this food. Others effects her stomach but this one doesn't upset her and she doesn't wolf it down she appears to savor the taste and enjoy her food.

Was this review helpful?
Report