Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Nacht
  • July 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Improved energy and mobility

My 11 year old lab/heeler mix was always lethargic and didn't want to move much if he could help it due to his arthritis and medications. After just 2 weeks of this formula he's acting like a much younger and happier dog, he will even run for short bursts after squirrels! He hasn't done that for a couple of years until now. My 8 year old husky/sheltie, and 8 year old newfie/lab are also much more energetic, and just all around seem happier. Thanks, Purina! They'll be eating this food from now on

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mitch
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Rockmart, Ga

28 Day Challenge

It was great my dog has more energy and a nicer coat thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Weight Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • holliestatzer
  • July 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chester, VA

My 8 yo pitt/lab mix loves this food!

She has lost about 8 lbs. since making the switch to Healthy Weight. She has spurts of friskiness and acts like a pup again too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Happyhuskies
  • July 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Mill, SC

Happy huskies

I have 2 Siberian huskies who are very picky eaters who also need higher protein diets and they LOVE this dog food. I usually feed them the dry food turkey and venison and sometimes will mix in half a can of the wet version to their bowls and they devour this particular flavor!!! It’s definitely my dogs’ favorite!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AmeliaL
  • July 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

wonderful

My dog was very ill and had to be placed on prescription food. I then switched her slowly to Chicken and rice Purina One. No issues and a happy healthy dog. Very pleased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AmeliaL
  • July 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

wonderful

My dog was very ill and had to be placed on prescription food. I then switched her slowly to Chicken and rice Purina One. No issues and a happy healthy dog. Very pleased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MattThompson
  • July 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great food

My Irish Setter is very picky. Once we found this and gave it a try she absolutely loved it. On week 3 and she still enjoys her food. She has a very sensitive system/stomach, this food works well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Abbey
  • July 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Perfect food for my Dameranian!

Our little dog loves the Sensitive Systems salmon food. The bites are tiny enough for her and she loves feeding time! I notice that she has more energy and a shiny healthier coat. We will keep her on this food exclusively!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • 12345
  • July 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 12345

12345

12345<a href="window.location=44424">

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Large Breed Adult Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Blash48
  • August 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

PurinaOne Adult dog food #1

Best dog food I have ever purchased. My dog is a 62 lb. pitty(American PitBull) and she loves the chicken/rice blend. But she also loves the lamb variety. Helped her with her sensitive stomach also. PurinaOne is the only dog food for us from now on. WELL worth the money!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Teppy
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake

Great food

I love this food. My dog sheds alot and I have notice that he doesn't shed as much as he use to. And his old food he would not eat all of it. Now he eats all the food I put in his bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Teppy
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake

Great food

I love this food. My dog sheds alot and I have notice that he doesn't shed as much as he use to. And his old food he would not eat all of it. Now he eats all the food I put in his bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report