Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
3874 Results
Edit
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Diana3
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro, NC, USA

WE LOVE AND TRUST PURINA

Our dogs, Buddy and Bear ONLY eat Purina products! I have Always seen goodness, everything from eye clarity, soft coats, and energy ! Purina One, we mix with Purina dog chow, they LOVE it! Thanks for making a trustworthy product!
Our Cat, Coconut is also on Purina Cat chow! He has been seen stealing Purina One from the dogs' bowls as they are eating it! LOL!
We all LOVE your attention to flavor and variety!
<3 The Stoudt family!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • fairylova326
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Newport News, VA, USA
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Quality of the food

I received this product for free to provide my review. I got 3 different flavors and my dog loved all of them. I really like that you have the option of classic ground or in gravy. I also really like the flavor options and that they include duck and venison, my dog really did also. The food is really fresh even though it is canned.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • cheapbecca
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Beaverdam, Ohio

Happy dog! Happy owner!

My dog Pharaoh absolutely loved Purina One Smartblend True Instinct. He chowed down the Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck like it was going out of style. You could tell he loved the flavor and truly enjoyed it. I loved feeding it to my because it has REAL chicken and duck in it. It also has no artificial colors or flavors which we know is not good for them. Plus my vet has always recommend we feed him Purina.
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Hserig22
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Jefferson
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Happy dogs

My dogs loved the purina true instinct! I first gave them the chicken and they looked at me like "is it our birthday?!?". I'm mom of the year after they got the other two cans. I received three cans free to try for my honest opinion and we love them! I love the energy my dogs have after they eat it too. They seem extra happy because they got a special treat. I mix it with their dry food. It didn't give them gas which was a huge plus . I have since purchased more from target. It is very reasonable to purchase. And target often does sales and has coupons. We love and would highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Cat35
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hickory, NC
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Happy Fur babies

I received a free sample of Purina ONE SmartBlend True Instinct adult wet dog food to try and give my opinion from Smiley360. My dogs loved this food; they both ate the whole bowl in one sitting which is rare for these two. The ingredients are good for them so I don’t feel bad feeding it to them. The can is a bit large for my small breed; I just cover it and feed the rest later, but perfect for the other dog. The great thing about this is the food doesn't have an over whelming smell like some other wet dog food. I believe I have found a new wet food for my fur babies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Alexandraallen
  • January 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Excellent quality food!

I received this product free for testing purposes. My dog absolutely loved this food and now she's hooked! She scarfed it down like there was no tomorrow! It was not only delicious for her but I felt good feeding her quality food with high quality ingredients! I will definitely purchase this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Donnie
  • January 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sanford Nc
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Great Quality

I received this in the mail for free to review my opinion is 100% my own. My dogs love this food I like that it's made with real chicken and that it has antioxidants I. It which is great cause it helps support my dogs immune system the cans are really easy to open over all this is a great dog food .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Deuce803
  • January 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
  • Received Sample Received Sample

My dog can't get enough

My dog loves dinner time. Usually he just gets dry kibble, so when I introduced Purina One Classic Ground With Real Chicken and Duck, he went nuts. As soon as I opened the can and he smelled it, his tail starting wagging triple time and he could not wait. Once I put the food into his bowl, he had it gone within minutes and wanted more. I love to see my dog getting excited over the food I feed him.We definitely found a winner with Purina One! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • viviselphie
  • January 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Received Sample Received Sample

My Dogs Loved IT!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
My dogs loved this dog food! I was wary because the flavors aren't typically something my dogs consume but they gobbled it up and even licked the bowl! This will be a great product to help supplement their dry food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • tvelliqu
  • January 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mount Morris, MI
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Taste that Delivers

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog Muno went nuts for the duck flavor and I honestly can say that this is the first time that I saw this type of flavor in a soft serve can. It was unique and my dog loves it so much that I have added it to our regular menu. Great taste and good for him. I generally feed my dog dry food, but the way that he devoured this makes me rethink my feeding strategy with him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Hersheybug
  • January 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, USA
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Sage Approved!

My dog Sage really enjoyed Purina One Classic Ground Chicken & Duck. She started eating it right away and didn't stop until it was all gone. I trust Purina and it is the only Dog Food I give my dogs. Price is affordable and available at Grocery stores. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. #Smiley360 #FreeSample #PurinaOne

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Classic Ground with Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Chillypenguin
  • January 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, USA
  • Received Sample Received Sample

My picky dog loves it!

I received this item for free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own. My dog is extremely picky about the foods she eats. I have changed her from many different brands, mainly because she will eat the new food for a day, and then would want nothing to do with it ever again. I've been feeding my dog Purina One for the last 4 days and she loves it! I love that there are no artificial flavors/preservatives, so I feel good about giving this to her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report