Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • samantha_tx_14723164
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great product

My Milo Loved His Purina One Grain-Free Dry Dog Food

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • amanda_al_14581204
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great

Received this sample for an honest review. My dog loved purinina One grain free dry dog food, and that says it all because he is picky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jamie_wv_14552102
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina

My dogs loved this dog food we will definitely be buying.

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • marie_al_14682702
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Happy pup owner

I received a free of Purina one grain-FREE dry dog food my dog really enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • donna_ar_14659773
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

alsome

my dog loved this food. he is a picky eater and ate it up. will be buying this one. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • melissa_ky_14536989
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Wholesome dog food

I received a sample and a free coupon of Purina One Grain-free dog food from PinchMe and my dog really likes it. He cleaned his bowl when I fed him! I like that it is made with real ingredients and it is good for him as well. He is one of the family and we only want the best for him and we have found it in Purina One! Thanks again PinchMe!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • bobbbi_mi_14702152
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My dogs love it!

After my dogs ate it they came back for more. I love my dogs and I want to make sure that they get the best, they are my family. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • sara_ca_14762902
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My doggy love it!

I recieved my free sample for Purina one grain free dry dog food from pinchme and love that my dog had no problem in earring it all up. Will be buying more.thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tracie_fl_14638280
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Purina One Grain-Free Dry Dog Food

Thank you pinchme for sending a sample of Purina One Grain-Free Dry Dog Food for my dogs to try. They both loved it and I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends with pets. I will be buying this product in the future for my own pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ashley__va_14602241
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My dog can be a picky eater, but gobbled this up!

I received a free sample of Purina ONE Grain Free Dry Dog Food from pinchme.com in exchange for a honest review. When I brought the box in from the mailbox my dog was all over it sniffing the box. So I feed it to her for dinner to see if she would eat it. She can be a picky eater, but she gobbled it up! I have already been to the store and bought her more of this food to mix with her current food in order to transition to solely Purina ONE.

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • alexa__ca_14739820
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Much better

My dog loved this and he is a very picky eater its hard to get him food he likes

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Beef & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lakeesha_ga_14548238
  • June 28, 2017
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great Dog Food

Great sample size and a free bag!! Amazing! My dog Loki gobbled up the Purina ONE Grain Free Dry Dog Food!! He didn't pick out pieces or take days to eat his bowl!! Definitely going to purchase again!!

Was this review helpful?
Report