Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LunaDoll
  • July 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Alabama
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Winner Winner Puppy Dinner!

We have 4 small breed pups of different ages. It isn't easy to find a food they all actually like, but we struck gold with this one! 3 out of 4 couldn't get enough.... the other one is just a picky old guy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • honda06
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

food for finicky dogs alright!

have a terrier mix dog and she is very picky we have gone through numerous dog food brands and flavors. received a sample of dog food from purina one smart blend through pinch me in the mail. when we opened it up she ate it like there was no tomorrow. glad to say we went right out and bought her more the next day and she is still a satisfied puppy. thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chromedomeaz
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chandler, AZ

A winner with my Doxies

My dachshunds are very picky eaters. I was pleasantly surprised that they both loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Romeo
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Inverness, Florida

Great taste and a healthy meal!

My Bichon will only eat the beef small bites ane he loves them so much that when I switched to Purina I gave him all Purina and he gobbled it up in 2 minutes. I added a little water and tossed it in his bowl to make a gravy and he eats in down every night without walking away like he did with his old food. He is a much happier boy and I can tell by his coat and behavior its a healthier choice for my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shybear
  • April 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Excellent Food for Picky Dogs

My 5 year old miniature schanuzer LOVES this food. She's a pretty picky eater when it comes to her kibble. I've been feeding this to her since she outgrew puppy food, and compared to everthing else I've tried, this is hands down her favourite. She will pick out the chewy bits (aparently the best part), before gobbling up the rest. As soon as she hears the kibble hit her bowl, she pounces to the kitchen like she's training for a marathon.

Thank you for being able to provide a healthy alternative to the high end pet store brands. This fits our budget, and gives me a bit of ease that I'm not buying a big bag of chemicals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cher
  • March 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

My furry friends love it!

We have found this to be a wonderful product for our dogs. They love the taste & have no more stomach issues.
Thank you for making such a good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • DW60
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA

Terrier/Chihuahua Mix Soft Silky Coat

Maya, my 9.5 lb. dog has eaten this food for about two months. I have seen improvement in the silkiness and softness of her coat, and her skin is no longer dry and itchy. I wish that chicken or lamb were available in the small bites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gram7
  • March 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Little Bites

I have been a customer of Purina for many years. Our last wonderful Min Schnauzer lived for 17 years on Purina foods. We now have a rescue poodle mix. She loved the little bites,much easier to chew and digest.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Concon
  • February 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

flavor and small bites our dogs like

All three, JackRussell, Doxie and Chichuahua prefer small bites ... adapted well to change in food ... bought both beef and chicken flavors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Momlee
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

All my pups love it

I have 3 dogs from large to small and ages 14 to 3. They all like to share the bowl and they all love this. It's easy for my big senior to digest. My mid sized lady loves the taste and it's the perfect size bits for my little boy. Finally found a food that they all love and is good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Btrickny
  • February 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NH
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Premium tasty dog food

My 2 year old dachshund LOVES her food. She scarfs it down every morning with excitement. She looks great and has been happier since starting it. So good the cat even likes it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bigwy
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota FL

My boys love it.

My two little boys really love this food. Max, the older, seems to be more his younger self. He is definitely jumping more than he was. He had all but stopped. I need more coupons!

Was this review helpful?
Report