Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jak3
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

My picky Yorkie

I bought it and I thought she would never try it, but today I bought her second bag of food. Thanks to the comments, I decided to buy it, and it was a good decicion. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ValeMartin
  • November 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great Quality and Value

My dog Lulu is loving her food now! I can tell she enjoys it very much. It has impacted her well being as I can see her being more active and healthier. Her coat is also noticeable shinier. I love that she is getting rich nutrients in her diet by eating Purinaone smart blends. I will diffenitly continue to purchase this dog food for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • foodjunkie
  • November 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Surprised

I have a dog who really does not like dry food . In short she is picky. Figured she would eat a few bites and that would be that. I have easily been able to switch her over to this food and she loves it. She will eat it on her own and I don't have to add anything to the food. Her coat looks a lot healthier. This food surprised us both! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sonia
  • November 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield,ca
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

It's a keeper!

I got to try this product for free in exchange for an honest review by being a member of smiley360. I just fed the beef and rice formula to my dog and she devoured it. She never eats her regular food that fast. Usually she eats half and goes back for snacks afterwards but not this time, she didn't stop until it was gone. We are now switching over to this food instead.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jcocookie
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Providence, RI
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

My dogs love this food

I have two small dogs (12 pounds) and they devour this food. I can clearly see how much they enjoy it as well as giving them more energy. The size of the kibble is perfect for them. I would only wish this came in more than one flavor in the small bites just for variety's sake.
I received a free product for the purpose of my review from Smiley360. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mzpurple
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, USA

Lil Gul Happy

My little girl loves the beef and chicken products.
Thank You, Loyal Customer

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • allaboutmyson
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from seffner fl
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

28 day challenge

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My Chihuahuas love this food. Usually I have picky eaters but since trying Purina my dogs are loving dinnertime. Thank you Purina I finally found a food my dogs love.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JustMeAnne
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Dogs Went Crazy for Purina One

I was given this product free from Smiley for my honest review. And my dogs went crazy for this food. They dug thru their bowls looking for and picking out Ourina One as I mixed it with their previous food to start with. They would take the previous food out of their bowls, drop it on the floor and eat the Purina One! They seemed happiest and more active after just a few days of eating Purina One.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • acnelson069
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Great dog food

My pets love the dog food we sampled for free thanks to the coupon I received from Purina in exchange for my review of the food. My dogs loved this food. I love the small bites and that it is healthy and easy for them to digest. There is a wide variety of flavors that I am sure my dogs would love to try but I went with the small bites as they are small dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dachshundfamilyof5
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buhl, ID 83316, USA

Dog food a dog will beg for

Me and my husband have 5 dogs it has been crazy to find a dog food that all of our dogs love and we have found it in Purina select smart blend. Its an amazing thing We Didn't think it would happen our dog cooper will not eat dog food without us adding human food to his bowl and he can't wait to eat this dog food. We wanted to give thanks for making a great dog food that our dog cooper will eat and he loves. BTW we have always feed out dog Iams and science diet after the switch our dogs coats, breath, and over all health have never been better.

with great thanks and loyal customer for life

Sincerely
The Hatton's a dachshund Family
Mom ,Dad and Kids "Cooper, Emma, Chub,Max and MR. bigs AKA Clifford the bid red dog!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • FluffyMuffinEinstein
  • October 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ridgecrest, CA

Silly kitty...this food is for dogs!

From the moment I first bought this food, my dog has loved it. He's a picky eater and with this food, like all of the foods before it, he got a little bored with it after a while but we kept at it and now he eats it regularly. Whether or not he got bored though, I really think the quality of this food is superior to the other foods my dog has eaten and he will definitely be sticking to this food for a long time. Our only real issue with the food isn't even a real problem...but my cat keeps stealing the dog's food when he takes too long to eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dashley313
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mukwonago wi
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Taste and nutrition

I was able to try the 28 day challenge for free, however all opinions are my own. First thing I noticed is that my picky dogs liked the taste! It was also small enough for them to eat without issue. They seem to be digesting it well and enjoying it. This is my first week of the challenge so I will review later with more results!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report