Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rhino
  • July 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Beaufort, South Carolina

My Husky and Papillion loved the food

My to dogs, completely different breeds love the food.
The have plenty of energy and my huskies stomach was not upset anymore

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tawnyl
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, Ga

Thanks for my healthy, happy dogs!

We've been using Puruna One for over 15 years. When we first became dog owners 20+ years ago, we tried many expensive brands, but the dogs did not like them. We were so happy to find Puruna One, something healthy they all loved. We use small bites to suit our big and small dogs. They love the taste. We currently have a 10 year old husky/lab mix, a 5 year old Maltese, and a 2 year old Pomeranian. This is the only food they have ever eaten. I've recently noticed that many of my friends and neighbors dogs, who are six years or older, have lots of health problems, look, and act old. None of my dogs have ever been to a vet for a sick visit. They are all incredibly healthy. Not one of them is over weight, they do not have stomach, hair, or skin issues. They all have beautiful, healthy, white teeth. My ten year old dog looks and acts like she did as a puppy. We haven't witnessed any signs of aging on her, though she's a little better behaved. I was just sitting here thinking how blessed I am to have such happy, healthy pets and I want to thank Purina One for providing such a wonderful and affordable product that I know has benifitted our lives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nickel1130
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tustin, CA

My 2 boys love it!

I have a 9-year old Maltese and 6-year old Yorkie/Shih tzu. They both enjoy the food and will pretty much not touch anything else. I plan on moving the Maltese onto the brand for older dogs to help with his joints. Will def. update with results.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • angel
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chambersburg, PA, USA
  • Top 25 Contributor Top 25 Contributor

Pippy loves It

My dog pippy who i rescued has love this food since i started giving it to her

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KC4DOGS
  • February 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Villa Rica, GA

Finally found the right food

I have searched and tried sooooo many brands of food, most of which were expensive premium brands. My 16 lb maltipoo just didn't like them. Then someone told me his vet recommended Purina One so I tried it. Wow.....my baby loves it! What a relief to know he likes his food and is getting the nutrition he needs....no additional supplements required. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Daina4780
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hillsboro, Mo

Awesome food my dogs love!

I have 2 Chihuahua and one miniature Schnauzer . They all love this food and are picky eaters. It seems they all are more playful and full of energy after switching to Purina One

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • yackysback
  • December 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hernando, FL

Purina One Small Bites Beef & Rice

My dogs are the pickiest eaters ever, and one was very overweight. They've been on Purina One Small Bites Beef & Rice for a little over a month, and they ALL eat now, and the one that was overweight is actually dropping weight now. Very happy with the quality and price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tammyz15
  • November 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Steelton, PA, USA

Love it dry!

My pups usually only eat dry food if there is wet food mixed in. My tinier of the two (6lb vs 11 lb) loves Purina ONE dry also!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Judyj
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maysville, KY

My dogs love it.

My 3 dogs eat it well. My older dog has arthritis and he is more mobile.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • CTDogMommy
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Watertown, CT
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

They Finally Eat!

My dogs are both pretty picky with their food and they NEVER finish their bowls of food, especially my chihuahua. Until now that is. They LOVE the Purina One Smart Blend Small Bites Beef and Rice Formula. They devour every piece and they come running now at meal times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • DAWSON
  • November 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from INDEPENDENCE OREGON

EXCELLENT

We have big dogs 120 pounds, and we have 5 pound dogs. All our dogs love this. I wish it came it the giant size bag. My big dog JD was having all sorts of food allergies to other foods. We figured out he is allergic to all poultry. This food gives them the nutrients they need to keep healthy and a shinny coat, please they get full.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gami
  • November 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My Lilybug is doing great with it!

My baby was having a lot of gas problems. I asked my doctor what a good food was to give her to help her and she said that a lot of her pts were using Purina One and said good things about it! So I went and got her some Lamb and Rice and she loves it and has not had the first problem with gas! I am one happy momma here! Thank you Purina One for caring for my baby and creating a good food that is reasonably priced!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report