Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jrose0418
  • October 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, Az
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Food my dog will actually eat!

My dog seems to love this brand. His energy has improved tremendously. His coat is alot softer. He eats every last bite of his food, he usally just picks out the parts he likes in other brands. Overall he seems alot happier.
*I received this product for free from smiely360 for review purposes*

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jenner
  • October 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, Wo

Thank you!!!

My dog is very picky and has a sensitive tummy. How ever since switching over has been a changed dog. More energy, coat softer and just plan happier. I tell all my family and friends what a great dog food. Thank you for making my choice easy finally!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pam15
  • October 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Chihuahua Approved

My Chihuahua Peanut Butter is a very picky eater and had stopped eating his old food which led me to doing some research on a new food that he would eat and would also benefit him. I kept coming back to the Purina One website and researched all of their formulas and I talked with my dog's vet and other people and Purina One was always one of the brands that I was told was a good one to put him on. I heard about the 28 day challenge through the Purina One page and also watching videos of the challenge on youtube and I was going to give this food a try. Now on Day 5 of the challenge I can say that my picky little eater truly loves his food! He cannot wait for me to set his food bowl down and he cleans his bowl out every single time! I also noticed that he is no longer scratching like he did on his old food and his coat is more shiny and softer. I will be sticking to Purina One Smartblend Small Bites from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MjTal
  • September 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lansdowne, PA, USA
  • incentivizedreview incentivizedreview

Jake lovs it!

My 12lb yorkie mix Jake lovs it! I can see how he enjoys the small morsels & now finishes his meals, looking's for more. Our choice to change his dog food from Iams to Purina has made Jake a happy camper!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • amylei07
  • September 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, USA

My dog cleans his bowl!

I bought this for my dog Louie and he loves it! He was previously on Iams and now he cleans his bowl with Purina One! His fur is so shinny and his allergies have actually been better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • EmiHarned
  • August 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR, USA

Small dog

I have a small dog, and most foods that say small bites he still doesn't like because of the size. He loves how small the bites are and loves the food, he actually refused to eat my moms dog food and whined until I put down his new food :) Love this dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kate1226
  • August 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, USA

Quality food

My cocker spaniel loves this! She likes the small bites and has rejected other food now for just this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jninepug
  • July 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, USA

Mr. Wiggles loves it!

Wiggles is a very picky....very chubby pug. He is doing very well on this food. He actually lost a pound. He had previously been on Iams mature small bites.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • debbieszoo
  • July 7, 2015

perfect for my big babies and my small

My pit bull trouble is very picky but he LOVED beef and rice small bits, so did rhea my 9 lb chiuauah who has a trachea issue. Even Zeusy the 100 lb bull dog i babysit everyday loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lynn58
  • February 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Harrisburg, PA

Great for for my dog

We gave this dog food to our second dog, a black lab named Pappy and he ate it for years. Now we have been giving it to our third dog, Euchee and she absolutely loves it as well. She has so much energy and stamina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SueC
  • January 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Racine, WI, USA

Both Dogs love it!

Both my dogs love Purina One and their coats are soft and shiny! The only thing missing is a re-closeable zipper on their bags to help keep the freshness.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Marge57
  • January 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Muncy Valley, PA

Won the taste test!

Finicky Bruno began refusing to eat both his wet and dry food. Put in front of him three bowls -- Pedigree Lamb & Rice wet food, Purina One Smartblend Beef & Rice, and Pedigree dry Small Bites. He went right for the Purina One Smartblend and ate the entire bowl.

Thanks Purina One for making a product that entices Bruno!

Was this review helpful?
Report