Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • RileysMomma
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, GA, USA

Finally, something he loves!

When we adopted our wild and crazy Morkie almost 2 years ago, the shelter said he was on Blue Buffalo because of belly issues. I'm not sure how they got him to eat it because I couldn't get him to eat more than a few nibbles throughout the day. I've tried every flavor of B.B without success. On a whim I grabbed a bag of your Smart Blend. He loves it! Every morning when he hears the bag crinkle, his lazy butt comes running outta bed (that is by far a huge feat).
A big thank you and lots of slobbery kisses from our home!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • KCdonna
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SanDiego Ca
  • Received Sample Received Sample

My very picky Lily Mae LOVES Purina One

We accepted the #Smiley360 and #Purinaone 28 day challenge.
And it's been the BEST thing ever for my chihuahua.
Her energy is up, her fur is softer and shinier and she looks so much healthier.
Lily Mae is a very picky eater so I wasn't sure how she would do but Lily loves the taste of Purina One True Instinct.
We are very happy pet parents now that we have a dog food that's is yummy and good for Lily all in one❤️

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • MsMaddieMay1
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO, USA

True Instinct Dog Food

We have an Italian Greyhound and Dachshound. They both enjoy the food immensely. We have noticed a change in their behavior after eating just two times. A great and quality product. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • AstroMcgee
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Help for sensitive tummies...finally!

2 goldens....itchy skin during allergy season...tummies (I wont go there). the chicken & sweet potato is a big hit. Astro & McGee say big thank you for this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • krissied
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte NC

PitBulls Love True Instinct

I have two pit bulls and a cat and I have always fed them Purina Brand foods. The quality and the price are the best food choice for my pets ..They love True Instinct and I love the price!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • blueagle7
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, USA
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Quality food my dog Wendy enjoys

My dog Wendy really likes Purina One. Wendy normally does not care for dry dog food. But she has been eagerly eating Purina One for about a month. She seems to have more energy. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • ArianaRae
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Quasqueton, IA
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Athena approves!!!

My dogs simply love this dog food. How could I also not love this food. It is good for my dogs and has made their coats more healthy looking and feeling and their dry skin way better too. I love that I was able to sample this from Purina for free because we have definitely made the switch and our dogs let us know that it was a good switch every time we feed them. They playfully bounce around toenails clicking while they impatiently wait for their meal for the day! Great product! Also unbelievably great price for great quality!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • ladybugtrish
  • November 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kingman
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Picky Dog picked this food over others!

I received a free sample of this and was skeptical. My dog actually picked this over her old food in a side by side comparison! I am convinced!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Elizabeth0331
  • November 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Nutritional food my Dog loves

This dog food is GREAT! It is high quality dog food with real meat and my dog loves it. She has some allergies but this grain free whole food has caused no issues with her allergies. She loves the real meat in it and it takes less food to provide nutrition to her because it's not full of fillers that aren't providing her real nutrition. We have officially made the switch after I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.We love this food and now Purina ONE is our brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Dannaree
  • November 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Evans, GA, USA
  • Received Sample Received Sample
  • Top 50 Contributor Top 50 Contributor

Purina One 28 day challenge

Smiley 360 and Purina supplied a free sample and coupons so we could try this food for 28 days. Sadie loved it and she wasn't allergic or have any negative issues. She was very eager to have more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Leela
  • November 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Pepper loved it!

I received this product for free for testing purposes from Smily360 but all opinions are from my own personal experience..

While using this product for my dog, I noticed so many improvements!! His coat was a lot more shiner and he didn't scratch as much as he used to. Also I noticed that his breath didn't smell as bad as before. He also seamed a lot more energetic. I noticed an over all improvement of his health. I definitely recommend his brand to all dog owners who want to see their dogs improve on many aspects.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • HeatherRae
  • November 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greensburg, PA
  • Received Sample Received Sample

Very happy with product

I recieved a bag of this dog food from Smiley 360 for free and I couldn't be happier !!! My dog has a very sensitive tummy and he absolutely loved this food and I loved the ingredients and lack of fillers!!! Definitely will be switching to this food exclusively!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report